Home Minutes Agendas Members Ordinances Resolutions

  Council Members 
To address City Council, you must arrive and complete a Request to Address Council form no later than 7:20pm.
Standing Committees of Norwood Council
  COUNCIL AT LARGE
       James Bonsall
      1756 Mills Ave
      Norwood OH, 45212
      Cell: 513-536-6796
  jbonsall@norwood- ohio.com
   Andrew Clark
   4444 Lafayette Ave.
   Norwood, OH 45212
   Cell: 513-706-6893
   andrew.clark@norwood- ohio.com
Eric Thompson
2323 Indian Mound Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Phone: 513-307-6318
ethompson@norwood- ohio.com

       
  WARDS      
Ward 1
  Leslie Stevenson
  4220 Carter Ave.
  Norwood, OH 45212
  Phone: 513-328-4969
lstevenson@norwood-ohio.com

Ward 2
Marilyn Hanrahan
2257 Monroe Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Cell: 513-435-4048
marilyn4norwood.gmail.com
Ward 3
Joseph Sanker
2510 Indian Mound
Norwood, OH 45212
Home: 513-396-7677
Cell: 513-759-1421
jsanker@norwood-ohio.com
Ward 4
John Breadon
5312 Globe Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Phone: 513-515-1361
jbreadon@norwood-ohio.com
       
President of Council Mayor Clerk of Council
 Donna Laake
5407 Moundcrest Ave.
  Norwood, OH 54212
  Home: 513-531-2169
  Cell: 513-470-9755
  dmlaake@twc.com
Tom Williams
5701 Varelman Court
Norwood, OH 45212
Home: 513-731-3053
City: 513-458-4501
mayor@norwood-ohio.com
Joe S. Geers
2353 Kenilworth Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
City: 513-458-4594
joseph.geers@norwood-ohio.com
       
     

Copyright © 2018  City of Norwood, Ohio  513-458-4594